Duncan High School

 

Home High School Main Page

Jackie Hale

CTE Director

Business Technology

Accounting

FBLA

TENNIS

E-Mail = jhale@duncan.k12.az.us

Toni Corona

English III

English IV

Athletic Director

E-Mail = tcorona@duncan.k12.az.us

Luke Evans

Spanish

P.E.

Spanish Club

 

 

E-Mail = levans@duncan.k12.az.us

Chano Talavera

Physical Education

 

E-Mail = ctalavera@duncan.k12.az.us

 

Becky Bell

Biology,

Chemistry,

Earth Science

Physics

NHS

Knowledge Bowl

E-Mail = bbell@

duncan.k12.az.us

 

Choir,

 

Gerald Lunt

PRE-CALCUS, PRE-ALGEBRA, MATH

Girls Basketball

E-Mail = glunt@duncan.k12.az.us

 

Spencer LamoreauxEnglish I, English II Yearbook

WebPage

E-Mail = slamoreaux@duncan.k12.az.us

Joe Sesate

Special Education

Director,

 

E-Mail = jsesate@duncan.k12.az.us

Bethleen Swapp

Family and Consumer Science

E-Mail = bswappl@

duncan.k12.az.us

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Jill Wearne

Math,

Student Council

E-Mail = jwearne@duncan.k12.az.us

 

 

 

Mike Kulwicki

Industrial Technology

Cabinetmaking - Safety/Drafting

 

Computer Repair Forms

E-Mail = mkulwicki@duncan.k12.az.us

Back to Home

Back to Top of Page

Katie McSpadden

AgricultureTechnology

Welding

FFA

E-Mail = kmcspadden@duncan.k12.az.us

 

BBoys Basketball